Administrative & Support Staff

Mrs. Leeann Long
Head of School
Mrs. Ginny Jensen
Administrative Assistant / Admissions Director
Mrs. Janel Trout
Director of School Marketing and Development
Mr. Joseph Smith
Mrs. Sheila Boyer
Financial Services Director
Mrs. Cari DePinto
Student Services Director / High School Psychology Teacher

Elementary Grade Staff

Click a profile below to learn more

Mrs. Christine Eberhardt
Kindergarten Teacher
Mrs. Georgette Nelson
Elementary 1st Grade Teacher and Curriculum Coordinator
Mrs. Anne Marie Long
Elementary 2nd Grade Teacher                                         
Mrs. Jessica O’Keefe
Elementary 3rd Grade Teacher
Mrs. Kathy Kusiak
Elementary 4th Grade Teacher
Miss Mary Ellen Dunn
Elementary 5th Grade Homeroom & Bible Teacher/ 5th & 6th Grade Grammar, Literature/Reading, Vocabulary and Writing Teacher
Miss Jessica Meyers
Elementary 6th Grade Homeroom & Bible Teacher/ 5th & 6th Math, Science, and Social Studies Teacher

High School Staff

Mrs. Gail Cleaver
High School Math Teacher
Mr. Lucian Costanzo
High School History Teacher
Mr. Ariel Pagan
High School Bible Teacher
Mrs. Debra Moody
High School Science Teacher
Mrs. Kathi Thomas
High School English Teacher

Specials Staff

Mrs. Sarah Hoyt
Computer Teacher/ Technology Administrator
Mrs. April Martin
Elementary & High School Art Teacher
Mrs. Rebecca Costanzo
Elementary & High School Music Teacher
Mrs. Mary Ellen Borrell
Elementary & High School Physical Education/High School Health/Athletic Director

School Board

Mr. Steven Metzgar
FCS School Board Secretary, Membership Committee Chair, Property Committee Chair
Mrs. Angela Fox
FCS School Board Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
Mr. Matthew Whistler
FCS School Board Vice President, Spiritual Life Committee Chair
Mr. Justin Blair
FCS School Board President, Technology Committee Chair